#AllLivesMatter

Genesis 1:27

So God created mankind in his own image, in the image of God he created them; male and female he created them.

I am part Armenian, Irish, Mexican, German, Swedish, Yugoslavian, and who knows what else. A colorfully array of ethnicities. Like most Americans today.

I grew up in SoCal a melting pot of ethnicities. The first time I saw/experienced hate/racism was when I was in junior high, my step mothers truck tires were slashed and a swastika was spray painted on our garage door. Hate towards Gays.

Later I was treated hatefully by Asians and Whites that thought I was Mexican, by Mexicans because they knew I was Caucasian, and by Blacks that thought I shouldn’t have the right to be friends with with “their” Black men that Id been friends with most of my life because I am White. REALLY!?!?!

What I’m trying to say is racists come in all shapes, sizes, and colors. Hate is everywhere. I am honestly tired of hearing about this Black lives matter campaign. Im here to say ALL LIVES MATTER!! Black, White, Brown, Red, Yellow, Gay, Straight, and everything in-between!!!

 jesus

There are good and bad people in every race and religion. Aren’t we taught in school not to group races and stereotype!? Look what happened in WWll!! In order for history to not repeat itself we must all stop and take a step back and remember!

Yes unfortunately slavery is a part of our history but thats just it, our HISTORY. It is not our PRESENT! I should not be made to feel like I’ve done something wrong and that I owe another because of something our ancestors may or may not have done to someones elses ancestors who may or may not have been slaves. The Irish were the first slaves in America. Should I behave entitled and demand special treatment then because of this? NO!!!  Lets not forget how horribly the Indians were treated while the settlers just came in and took over their homes! Not everything is about race. It seems every time something happens the “race card” is immediately pulled. Maybe we should all take a step back and investigate people for who they are by their behavior/action and put race aside before jumping to all kinds of crazy conclusions.

Don’t let the devil rule the world. Open your hearts.

Michael Jackson had it right:

But, If You’re Thinkin’ About My Baby, It Don’t Matter If You’re Black Or White

I Am Tired Of This Devil, I Am Tired Of This Stuff, I Am Tired Of This Business

We do not want a RACE WAR y’all, we just need more God, love, forgiveness, and peace.

The Families of the church shooting is SC that have been hit by horrible tragedy are showing the world what true Christianity looks like. Show LOVE. Church is not of any single color. Church embodies all colors!! God Bless y’all!

 children

One thought on “#AllLivesMatter

Leave a Reply

